Mrs R Benney - Parent

Mr C Chambers - Staff

Mrs P Clarke - Community

Mr K Davies - Parent

Mr S Douglas - Parent

Mr E Edge - Community

Ms S Gaitch  - Parent

Mrs S Hatton-Jones - Teacher

Mr G Jones - Parent

Cllr. L Kenyon (Chair) - LA

Mr K Palmer (Vice Chair) - Partnership

Mrs E Parkyn - Parent

Cllr. R Skelland - LA

Mr A Thickens - Parent

Mr J Wagstaffe - Community

Mrs S Wynn - Teacher

Mrs Annette Vaux - Partnership

Mrs D Edwards - Clerk

If you are interested in becoming a governor please contact the Clerk to the governing body Mrs Dianne Edwards on the school number 01948 830291.

Contact details

  • 01948 830291